TASSAL GROUP LIMITED ORDINARY (TGR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th October, 2018* 0.81%
Change
1 day -0.04
1 week -0.06
1 month -0.30
Stock information
ASXTGR
YahooTGR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 71,516 177,263,858 0.04% 442,647 16.16%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 90,631 177,263,858 0.05% 385,547 23.51%
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 96,194 177,263,858 0.05% 602,824 15.96%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 159,098 177,263,858 0.09% 611,092 26.04%
Wed 10th Oct, 2018 77,446 177,263,858 0.04% 333,719 23.21%
Tue 9th Oct, 2018 58,598 177,263,858 0.03% 327,214 17.91%
Mon 8th Oct, 2018 50,178 177,263,858 0.02% 325,407 15.42%
Fri 5th Oct, 2018 73,681 177,263,858 0.04% 315,262 23.37%
Thu 4th Oct, 2018 165,425 177,263,858 0.09% 489,097 33.82%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 70,307 177,263,858 0.04% 355,994 19.75%
Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 96,439 176,308,730 0.05% 798,692 12.07%
Mon 1st Oct, 2018 19,939 176,308,730 0.01% 130,299 15.30%
Fri 28th Sep, 2018 116,792 176,308,730 0.06% 612,904 19.06%
Thu 27th Sep, 2018 120,548 176,308,730 0.06% 772,779 15.60%
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 136,410 176,308,730 0.07% 872,581 15.63%
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 105,200 176,308,730 0.06% 569,736 18.46%
Mon 24th Sep, 2018 51,817 176,308,730 0.02% 358,497 14.45%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 125,237 176,308,730 0.07% 788,467 15.88%
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 144,702 176,308,730 0.08% 783,362 18.47%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 180,524 176,308,730 0.10% 766,205 23.56%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.