TASSAL GROUP LIMITED ORDINARY (TGR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th November, 2019* 0.44%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.11
1 month 0.04
Stock information
ASXTGR
YahooTGR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Thu 14th Nov, 2019 135,081 207,374,785 0.06% 31.37%
Wed 13th Nov, 2019 101,524 207,374,785 0.04% 8.76%
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 104,657 207,374,785 0.05% 10.62%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 125,649 207,374,785 0.06% 14.86%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 222,806 207,374,785 0.10% 17.51%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 190,393 207,374,785 0.09% 15.40%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 76,981 207,374,785 0.03% 11.72%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 121,728 207,374,785 0.05% 19.84%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 120,880 207,374,785 0.05% 14.28%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 171,072 207,374,785 0.08% 20.50%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 116,694 207,374,785 0.05% 11.56%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 136,943 207,374,785 0.06% 14.88%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 101,367 207,374,785 0.04% 11.70%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 99,553 207,374,785 0.04% 15.48%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 47,563 207,374,785 0.02% 9.47%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 80,836 207,374,785 0.03% 13.86%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 119,615 207,374,785 0.05% 9.48%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 74,746 207,374,785 0.03% 10.83%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 92,882 207,374,785 0.04% 18.80%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 176,006 207,374,785 0.08% 19.14%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.