TASSAL GROUP LIMITED ORDINARY (TGR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 1.80%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.32
1 month -2.09
Stock information
ASXTGR
YahooTGR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 155,831 174,458,730 0.08% 531,132 29.34%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 293,693 174,458,730 0.16% 1,039,055 28.27%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 74,345 174,458,730 0.04% 575,224 12.92%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 61,462 174,458,730 0.03% 332,832 18.47%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 40,371 174,458,730 0.02% 477,553 8.45%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 108,746 174,458,730 0.06% 647,297 16.80%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 299,975 174,458,730 0.17% 823,174 36.44%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 157,993 174,458,730 0.09% 761,962 20.74%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 183,600 174,458,730 0.10% 638,083 28.77%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 175,123 174,458,730 0.10% 852,085 20.55%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 63,982 174,458,730 0.03% 341,392 18.74%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 73,530 174,458,730 0.04% 424,908 17.30%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 98,821 174,458,730 0.05% 3,957,877 2.50%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 582,022 174,458,730 0.33% 924,531 62.95%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 611,535 174,458,730 0.35% 1,127,824 54.22%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 584,380 174,458,730 0.33% 1,105,628 52.86%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 861,033 174,458,730 0.49% 1,344,250 64.05%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 140,753 174,458,730 0.08% 364,262 38.64%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 187,863 174,458,730 0.10% 665,659 28.22%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 107,667 174,458,730 0.06% 396,686 27.14%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.