TASSAL GROUP LIMITED ORDINARY (TGR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
19th February, 2018* 7.77%
Change
1 day -0.76
1 week -0.71
1 month 1.88
Stock information
ASXTGR
YahooTGR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 22nd Feb, 2018 247,263 173,275,247 0.14% 504,777 48.98%
Wed 21st Feb, 2018 233,352 173,275,247 0.13% 997,109 23.40%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 255,338 173,275,247 0.14% 1,001,911 25.49%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 229,704 173,275,247 0.13% 954,125 24.07%
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 187,860 173,275,247 0.10% 347,046 54.13%
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 272,380 173,275,247 0.15% 1,005,185 27.10%
Wed 14th Feb, 2018 226,242 173,275,247 0.13% 378,239 59.81%
Tue 13th Feb, 2018 450,088 173,275,247 0.26% 596,070 75.51%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 296,465 173,275,247 0.17% 629,528 47.09%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 338,657 173,275,247 0.19% 657,275 51.52%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 269,921 173,275,247 0.15% 588,660 45.85%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 447,534 173,275,247 0.25% 725,998 61.64%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 819,567 173,275,247 0.47% 1,616,115 50.71%
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 453,979 173,275,247 0.26% 1,323,222 34.31%
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 303,807 173,275,247 0.17% 752,041 40.40%
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 1,310,843 173,275,247 0.75% 2,883,304 45.46%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 2,399,273 173,275,247 1.38% 4,549,305 52.74%
Tue 30th Jan, 2018 489,159 173,275,247 0.28% 841,280 58.14%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 430,232 173,275,247 0.24% 808,292 53.23%
Thu 25th Jan, 2018 357,135 173,275,247 0.20% 1,192,343 29.95%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.