TECHNOLOGY ONE ORDINARY (TNE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 3.87%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week 0.11
1 month 0.65
Stock information
ASXTNE
YahooTNE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 124,468 317,827,581 0.03% 775,894 16.04%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 260,751 317,827,581 0.08% 1,052,508 24.77%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 186,914 317,827,581 0.05% 964,979 19.37%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 190,717 317,827,581 0.06% 897,318 21.25%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 207,721 317,827,581 0.06% 1,321,653 15.72%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 373,505 317,827,581 0.11% 637,135 58.62%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 50,923 317,827,581 0.01% 382,104 13.33%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 49,943 317,827,581 0.01% 578,847 8.63%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 113,771 317,827,581 0.03% 993,845 11.45%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 43,807 317,827,581 0.01% 747,315 5.86%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 164,757 317,827,581 0.05% 453,358 36.34%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 318,781 317,827,581 0.10% 673,360 47.34%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 420,693 317,827,581 0.13% 889,386 47.30%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 85,048 317,827,581 0.02% 618,148 13.76%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 92,137 317,827,581 0.02% 1,113,675 8.27%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 76,239 317,827,581 0.02% 700,362 10.89%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 374,621 317,827,581 0.11% 940,543 39.83%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 137,483 317,827,581 0.04% 725,397 18.95%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 176,477 317,827,581 0.05% 682,790 25.85%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 525,695 317,827,581 0.16% 1,326,015 39.64%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.