TREASURY WINE ESTATE ORDINARY (TWE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 4.20%
Change
1 day -0.15
1 week -0.22
1 month -0.21
Stock information
ASXTWE
YahooTWE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 1,306,593 719,100,485 0.18% 5,689,161 22.97%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 405,125 719,100,485 0.05% 3,231,226 12.54%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 494,566 719,100,485 0.06% 1,843,457 26.83%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 180,880 719,100,485 0.02% 2,154,195 8.40%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 926,013 719,100,485 0.12% 2,893,986 32.00%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 2,220,079 719,100,485 0.30% 6,323,161 35.11%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 565,826 719,100,485 0.07% 2,801,378 20.20%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 581,006 719,100,485 0.08% 3,719,241 15.62%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 325,700 719,100,485 0.04% 1,998,022 16.30%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 318,837 719,100,485 0.04% 2,487,174 12.82%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 273,081 719,100,485 0.03% 2,310,767 11.82%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 157,314 719,100,485 0.02% 2,775,889 5.67%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 161,045 719,100,485 0.02% 1,876,184 8.58%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 366,580 719,100,485 0.05% 1,892,273 19.37%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 702,531 719,100,485 0.09% 3,833,963 18.32%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 651,417 719,100,485 0.09% 3,028,846 21.51%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 1,638,455 719,100,485 0.22% 4,388,835 37.33%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 342,799 719,100,485 0.04% 2,973,317 11.53%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 427,807 719,100,485 0.05% 1,198,960 35.68%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 624,425 719,100,485 0.08% 1,497,777 41.69%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.