TREASURY WINE ESTATE ORDINARY (TWE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 3.06%
Change
1 day 0.08
1 week 0.49
1 month 1.52
Stock information
ASXTWE
YahooTWE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 1,839,960 718,663,546 0.25% 5,222,322 35.23%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 1,371,890 718,663,546 0.19% 7,127,904 19.25%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 889,552 718,663,546 0.12% 2,583,292 34.43%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 1,353,379 718,663,546 0.18% 2,766,260 48.92%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 1,025,626 718,663,546 0.14% 2,495,706 41.10%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 2,637,204 718,663,546 0.36% 4,774,050 55.24%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 1,094,429 718,663,546 0.15% 3,278,298 33.38%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 628,529 718,663,546 0.08% 1,747,259 35.97%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 1,280,755 718,663,546 0.17% 2,581,756 49.61%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 796,253 718,663,546 0.11% 1,396,298 57.03%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 760,246 718,663,546 0.10% 1,749,425 43.46%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 591,617 718,663,546 0.08% 4,246,196 13.93%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 370,215 718,663,546 0.05% 1,784,559 20.75%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 396,140 718,663,546 0.05% 1,542,085 25.69%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 630,206 718,663,546 0.08% 3,642,098 17.30%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 952,346 718,663,546 0.13% 4,137,856 23.02%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 1,141,517 718,663,546 0.15%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 717,725 718,663,546 0.10% 1,661,432 43.20%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 760,240 718,663,546 0.10% 2,141,904 35.49%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 388,245 718,663,546 0.05% 2,057,913 18.87%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.