UBS IQ MSCI AUSTRALIA ETHICAL ETF (UBA)





ASIC data for stock with code UBA not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXUBA
YahooUBA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 23 8,798,239 0.00% 1,023 2.25%
Tue 14th Nov, 2017 48 8,798,239 0.00% 58 82.76%
Fri 10th Nov, 2017 2,650 8,798,239 0.03% 2,658 99.70%
Wed 8th Nov, 2017 2,500 8,798,239 0.02% 2,800 89.29%
Tue 24th Oct, 2017 99 8,798,239 0.00% 99 100.00%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 500,000 8,398,239 5.95% 3,055 16366.61%
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 34,120 8,139,244 0.41% 116,964 29.17%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 2,000 8,139,244 0.02% 2,000 100.00%
Tue 23rd May, 2017 1,000 8,089,244 0.01% 1,000 100.00%
Fri 19th May, 2017 30,506 8,089,244 0.37% 81,006 37.66%
Wed 17th May, 2017 1,023 8,089,244 0.01% 4,727 21.64%
Tue 16th May, 2017 57 8,089,244 0.00% 174 32.76%
Mon 10th Apr, 2017 248 8,089,244 0.00% 496 50.00%
Wed 1st Feb, 2017 1,657 7,828,030 0.02% 2,541 65.21%
Thu 6th Oct, 2016 9,428 7,778,030 0.12%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.