BETASHARES US DOLLAR ETF UNITS (USD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXUSD
YahooUSD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 3,055 38,790,629 0.00% 8,422 36.27%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 38,200 38,790,629 0.09% 328,901 11.61%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 1,600 38,790,629 0.00% 216,475 0.74%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 60,237 38,790,629 0.15% 51,177 117.70%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 699,685 38,790,629 1.80% 626,282 111.72%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 719,872 38,790,629 1.85% 910,486 79.06%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 4,105 40,212,534 0.01%    
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 28,635 40,212,534 0.07%    
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 74,382 40,212,534 0.18%    
Tue 25th Jul, 2017 10,000 40,212,534 0.02% 92,319 10.83%
Fri 21st Jul, 2017 30,000 40,212,534 0.07% 172,668 17.37%
Thu 20th Jul, 2017 629 40,212,534 0.00% 232,597 0.27%
Wed 19th Jul, 2017 25,650 40,212,534 0.06% 327,686 7.83%
Tue 18th Jul, 2017 208,025 40,212,534 0.51% 343,144 60.62%
Mon 17th Jul, 2017 35,928 40,212,534 0.08% 233,447 15.39%
Fri 14th Jul, 2017 50,300 40,212,534 0.12% 240,151 20.95%
Wed 12th Jul, 2017 238 40,212,534 0.00% 26,440 0.90%
Tue 4th Jul, 2017 98,903 39,462,534 0.25% 112,268 88.10%
Fri 23rd Jun, 2017 59,596 39,462,534 0.15% 402,545 14.80%
Thu 22nd Jun, 2017 5,509 39,462,534 0.01% 40,398 13.64%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.