BETASHARES US DOLLAR ETF UNITS (USD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXUSD
YahooUSD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 5th Dec, 2017 59,264 40,315,629 0.14% 159,102 37.25%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 14,723 40,315,629 0.03% 212,217 6.94%
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 15,681 40,315,629 0.03% 276,572 5.67%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 157 40,315,629 0.00% 105,515 0.15%
Mon 27th Nov, 2017 8,000 40,315,629 0.02% 59,978 13.34%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 4,000 40,315,629 0.01% 128,501 3.11%
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 400 40,315,629 0.00% 54,179 0.74%
Fri 10th Nov, 2017 17,000 40,315,629 0.04% 38,560 44.09%
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 300 40,590,629 0.00% 53,726 0.56%
Tue 12th Sep, 2017 13,326 40,440,629 0.03% 19,012 70.09%
Mon 11th Sep, 2017 33,038 40,440,629 0.08% 33,873 97.53%
Fri 8th Sep, 2017 9 38,790,629 0.00% 81,520 0.01%
Mon 4th Sep, 2017 2,339 38,790,629 0.00% 56,103 4.17%
Thu 31st Aug, 2017 2,996 38,790,629 0.00% 226,552 1.32%
Tue 29th Aug, 2017 97,377 38,790,629 0.25% 169,519 57.44%
Mon 28th Aug, 2017 82,038 38,790,629 0.21% 145,835 56.25%
Fri 25th Aug, 2017 9,813 38,790,629 0.02% 49,321 19.90%
Thu 24th Aug, 2017 27,897 38,790,629 0.07% 107,040 26.06%
Wed 23rd Aug, 2017 71,110 38,790,629 0.18% 125,577 56.63%
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 3,055 38,790,629 0.00% 8,422 36.27%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.