VGD FTSE ASIA EX JPN ETF UNITS (VAE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXVAE
YahooVAE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 22nd May, 2018 6,379 1,149,000 0.55% 13,821 46.15%
Thu 17th May, 2018 2,600 1,149,000 0.22% 6,215 41.83%
Wed 16th May, 2018 21,032 1,149,000 1.83% 36,695 57.32%
Mon 7th May, 2018 3,117 1,149,000 0.27% 9,238 33.74%
Fri 4th May, 2018 36,924 1,149,000 3.21% 29,481 125.25%
Thu 3rd May, 2018 2,222 1,149,000 0.19% 6,903 32.19%
Tue 1st May, 2018 585 1,068,900 0.05% 7,598 7.70%
Mon 30th Apr, 2018 3,088 1,068,900 0.28% 4,138 74.63%
Fri 27th Apr, 2018 318 1,068,900 0.03% 4,420 7.19%
Tue 24th Apr, 2018 1,774 1,068,900 0.16% 1,669 106.29%
Mon 23rd Apr, 2018 1,843 1,068,900 0.17% 4,859 37.93%
Fri 20th Apr, 2018 34,820 1,068,900 3.25% 40,840 85.26%
Wed 18th Apr, 2018 5,476 1,068,900 0.51% 4,798 114.13%
Tue 17th Apr, 2018 1,508 1,068,900 0.14% 1,726 87.37%
Thu 29th Mar, 2018 75 998,900 0.00% 3,514 2.13%
Mon 26th Mar, 2018 1,900 998,900 0.19% 19,372 9.81%
Fri 23rd Mar, 2018 7,849 998,900 0.78% 10,141 77.40%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 1,287 928,900 0.13% 10,537 12.21%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 5,572 928,900 0.60% 6,939 80.30%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 4,693 928,900 0.50% 5,342 87.85%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.