VGD FTSE ASIA EX JPN ETF UNITS (VAE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXVAE
YahooVAE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 14 1,721,596 0.00% 3,100 0.45%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 1 1,671,596 0.00% 2,380 0.04%
Fri 28th Sep, 2018 168 1,671,596 0.01% 1,447 11.61%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 703 1,671,596 0.04% 7,081 9.93%
Fri 24th Aug, 2018 1,806 1,581,596 0.11% 33,924 5.32%
Mon 20th Aug, 2018 200 1,581,596 0.01% 7,330 2.73%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 58 1,494,000 0.00% 2,034 2.85%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 146 1,494,000 0.01% 3,825 3.82%
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 12,518 1,494,000 0.83% 49,522 25.28%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 50 1,324,000 0.00% 5,679 0.88%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 4,441 1,324,000 0.33% 66,593 6.67%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 6,974 1,324,000 0.52% 21,823 31.96%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 28 1,324,000 0.00% 14,223 0.20%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 314 1,324,000 0.02% 10,716 2.93%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 7,806 1,149,000 0.67% 17,337 45.03%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 6,379 1,149,000 0.55% 13,821 46.15%
Thu 17th May, 2018 2,600 1,149,000 0.22% 6,215 41.83%
Wed 16th May, 2018 21,032 1,149,000 1.83% 36,695 57.32%
Mon 7th May, 2018 3,117 1,149,000 0.27% 9,238 33.74%
Fri 4th May, 2018 36,924 1,149,000 3.21% 29,481 125.25%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.