VGD FTSE ASIA EX JPN ETF UNITS (VAE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXVAE
YahooVAE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 2nd May, 2019 237 2,154,751 0.01% 1,778 13.33%
Wed 1st May, 2019 1,481 2,154,751 0.06% 11,349 13.05%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 1,196 2,154,751 0.05% 5,927 20.18%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 8,195 2,154,751 0.38% 90,799 9.03%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 80,275 2,154,751 3.72% 168,322 47.69%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 61 2,154,751 0.00% 8,786 0.69%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 1,918 2,034,751 0.09% 2,995 64.04%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 6,296 2,034,751 0.30% 12,628 49.86%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 59 1,924,751 0.00% 16,356 0.36%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 193 1,924,751 0.01% 5,273 3.66%
Wed 20th Feb, 2019 1,267 1,924,751 0.06% 4,331 29.25%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 1,006 1,924,751 0.05% 7,975 12.61%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 5,180 1,864,101 0.27% 41,904 12.36%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 2,673 1,864,101 0.14% 2,179 122.67%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 2,247 1,864,101 0.12% 1,209 185.86%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 291 1,814,101 0.01% 4,987 5.84%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 3,515 1,814,101 0.19% 4,682 75.07%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 296 1,784,101 0.01% 4,373 6.77%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 1,698 1,721,596 0.09% 1,432 118.58%
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 3,894 1,721,596 0.22% 6,966 55.90%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.