VNGD AUS FI ETF UNITS (VAF)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXVAF
YahooVAF
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 260 20,880,627 0.00% 61,179 0.42%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 5,723 19,583,528 0.02% 162,017 3.53%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 39,607 18,803,528 0.21% 90,182 43.92%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 9,203 18,803,528 0.04% 38,196 24.09%
Thu 30th May, 2019 954 17,853,528 0.00% 56,083 1.70%
Tue 28th May, 2019 220 17,853,528 0.00% 34,141 0.64%
Mon 13th May, 2019 112 17,853,528 0.00% 34,284 0.33%
Wed 8th May, 2019 102 17,853,528 0.00% 38,163 0.27%
Wed 24th Apr, 2019 100 17,251,274 0.00% 39,344 0.25%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 1,222 17,251,274 0.00% 24,225 5.04%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 3,278 16,651,274 0.02% 35,333 9.28%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 108 16,011,274 0.00% 35,888 0.30%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 117,644 15,544,566 0.75% 29,958 392.70%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 298 15,544,566 0.00% 9,475 3.15%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 45 14,730,126 0.00% 21,969 0.20%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 250 14,730,126 0.00% 16,205 1.54%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 1,911 14,730,126 0.01% 36,001 5.31%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 39 14,730,126 0.00% 27,028 0.14%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 3,560 14,420,126 0.02% 24,554 14.50%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 927 14,420,126 0.00% 37,031 2.50%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.