VIVA ENERGY GROUP ORDINARY (VEA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 1.23%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.08
1 month -1.09
Stock information
ASXVEA
YahooVEA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 116,702 1,944,535,168 0.00% 5,354,726 2.18%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 146,031 1,944,535,168 0.00% 1,813,131 8.05%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 110,693 1,944,535,168 0.00% 1,098,850 10.07%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 155,323 1,944,535,168 0.00% 2,745,956 5.66%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 133,233 1,944,535,168 0.00% 1,700,819 7.83%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 733,732 1,944,535,168 0.03% 3,562,422 20.60%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 286,093 1,944,535,168 0.01% 1,840,947 15.54%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 203,716 1,944,535,168 0.01% 2,841,671 7.17%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 548,714 1,944,535,168 0.02% 5,164,283 10.63%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 534,038 1,944,535,168 0.02% 3,822,722 13.97%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 281,302 1,944,535,168 0.01% 3,817,445 7.37%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 538,058 1,944,535,168 0.02% 3,802,016 14.15%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 349,174 1,944,535,168 0.01% 2,373,331 14.71%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 928,258 1,944,535,168 0.04% 6,141,295 15.12%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 362,371 1,944,535,168 0.01% 6,392,433 5.67%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 230,442 1,944,535,168 0.01% 3,000,297 7.68%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 378,310 1,944,535,168 0.01% 2,860,996 13.22%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 587,043 1,944,535,168 0.03% 4,219,510 13.91%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 251,339 1,944,535,168 0.01% 3,174,493 7.92%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 827,462 1,944,535,168 0.04% 8,603,157 9.62%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.