VNGD ETHI INTL SHS ETF UNITS (VESG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXVESG
YahooVESG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 14th May, 2019 82 465,028 0.01% 3,542 2.32%
Mon 13th May, 2019 4,773 465,028 1.02% 19 25121.05%
Fri 10th May, 2019 5,203 465,028 1.11% 5,348 97.29%
Thu 9th May, 2019 10,283 465,028 2.21% 12,120 84.84%
Wed 8th May, 2019 8,535 465,028 1.83% 7,577 112.64%
Tue 7th May, 2019 1,603 350,017 0.45% 5,859 27.36%
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 888 350,017 0.25% 978 90.80%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 17,127 350,017 4.89% 17,544 97.62%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 469 115,017 0.40% 2,389 19.63%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 14,866 115,017 12.92% 17,967 82.74%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 31,405 115,017 27.30% 30,503 102.96%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 185 115,017 0.16% 185 100.00%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 6,507 115,017 5.65% 5,677 114.62%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 383 115,017 0.33% 1,327 28.86%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 100,000 115,017 86.94%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.