VNGD ETHI INTL SHS ETF UNITS (VESG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXVESG
YahooVESG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 1,521 575,028 0.26% 1,092 139.29%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 1,909 575,028 0.33% 7,156 26.68%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 1,285 525,028 0.24% 33,088 3.88%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 929 525,028 0.17% 772 120.34%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 1,689 525,028 0.32% 1,810 93.31%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 10,895 525,028 2.07% 12,573 86.65%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 983 525,028 0.18% 863 113.90%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 10,999 465,028 2.36% 6,000 183.32%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 2,053 465,028 0.44% 1,903 107.88%
Fri 31st May, 2019 554 465,028 0.11% 861 64.34%
Thu 30th May, 2019 4,786 465,028 1.02% 4,746 100.84%
Wed 29th May, 2019 4,300 465,028 0.92% 1,801 238.76%
Tue 28th May, 2019 862 465,028 0.18% 1,500 57.47%
Tue 14th May, 2019 82 465,028 0.01% 3,542 2.32%
Mon 13th May, 2019 4,773 465,028 1.02% 19 25121.05%
Fri 10th May, 2019 5,203 465,028 1.11% 5,348 97.29%
Thu 9th May, 2019 10,283 465,028 2.21% 12,120 84.84%
Wed 8th May, 2019 8,535 465,028 1.83% 7,577 112.64%
Tue 7th May, 2019 1,603 350,017 0.45% 5,859 27.36%
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 888 350,017 0.25% 978 90.80%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.