VNGD AUS GOV BOND ETF UNITS (VGB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXVGB
YahooVGB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 8,408 7,107,534 0.11% 7.29%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 53,377 7,107,534 0.75% 31.82%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 2,784 7,107,534 0.03% 18.77%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 420 7,107,534 0.00% 2.37%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 308 7,107,534 0.00% 1.95%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 4,061 7,107,534 0.05% 21.11%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 16,912 6,677,534 0.25% 37.74%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 14,698 6,677,534 0.22% 24.72%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 2,463 6,677,534 0.03% 16.56%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 8,403 6,277,534 0.13% 78.83%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 477 6,277,534 0.00% 1.53%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 5,746 6,277,534 0.09% 49.68%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 851 6,277,534 0.01% 6.97%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 13,504 6,277,534 0.21% 102.13%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 745 6,277,534 0.01% 3.40%
Tue 20th Aug, 2019 5,839 6,277,534 0.09% 25.32%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 12,207 5,585,086 0.21% 38.37%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 10,568 5,585,086 0.18% 23.37%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 8,527 5,585,086 0.15% 33.15%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 335 5,065,086 0.00% 0.91%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.