VNGD EMERGING MKTS ETF UNITS (VGE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXVGE
YahooVGE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 3,798 3,298,615 0.11% 11,922 31.86%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 134,227 3,298,615 4.06% 62,900 213.40%
Fri 7th Sep, 2018 82 3,298,615 0.00% 3,469 2.36%
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 1,007 3,298,615 0.03% 15,309 6.58%
Fri 31st Aug, 2018 181 3,258,615 0.00% 12,339 1.47%
Mon 20th Aug, 2018 1,121 3,258,615 0.03% 13,712 8.18%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 5,413 3,258,615 0.16% 25,768 21.01%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 6,728 3,258,615 0.20% 19,904 33.80%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 1,480 3,258,615 0.04% 8,626 17.16%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 230 3,258,615 0.00% 6,376 3.61%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 100 3,258,615 0.00% 4,198 2.38%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 4,974 3,197,142 0.15% 6,422 77.45%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 3,306 3,197,142 0.10% 2,750 120.22%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 4,841 3,197,142 0.15% 20,511 23.60%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 1,319 3,197,142 0.04% 4,871 27.08%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 1,587 3,197,142 0.05% 17,164 9.25%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 1,224 3,197,142 0.03% 3,564 34.34%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 4,179 3,197,142 0.13% 7,499 55.73%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 15 3,177,142 0.00% 6,761 0.22%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 4,962 3,177,142 0.15% 17,959 27.63%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.