VNGD EMERGING MKTS ETF UNITS (VGE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXVGE
YahooVGE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 1st Nov, 2018 300 3,598,615 0.00% 6,070 4.94%
Tue 30th Oct, 2018 605 3,598,615 0.01% 5,736 10.55%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 5,687 3,598,615 0.15% 6,611 86.02%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 5,946 3,598,615 0.16% 17,578 33.83%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 14,302 3,598,615 0.39% 22,640 63.17%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 47,479 3,598,615 1.31% 36,202 131.15%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 192 3,598,615 0.00% 2,692 7.13%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 3,798 3,298,615 0.11% 11,922 31.86%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 134,227 3,298,615 4.06% 62,900 213.40%
Fri 7th Sep, 2018 82 3,298,615 0.00% 3,469 2.36%
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 1,007 3,298,615 0.03% 15,309 6.58%
Fri 31st Aug, 2018 181 3,258,615 0.00% 12,339 1.47%
Mon 20th Aug, 2018 1,121 3,258,615 0.03% 13,712 8.18%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 5,413 3,258,615 0.16% 25,768 21.01%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 6,728 3,258,615 0.20% 19,904 33.80%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 1,480 3,258,615 0.04% 8,626 17.16%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 230 3,258,615 0.00% 6,376 3.61%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 100 3,258,615 0.00% 4,198 2.38%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 4,974 3,197,142 0.15% 6,422 77.45%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 3,306 3,197,142 0.10% 2,750 120.22%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.