VILLA WORLD LTD. ORDINARY (VLW)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 0.07%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.09
Stock information
ASXVLW
YahooVLW
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 12,557 125,159,925 0.01% 137,492 9.13%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 15,869 125,159,925 0.01% 453,733 3.50%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 16,315 125,159,925 0.01% 274,331 5.95%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 7,071 125,159,925 0.00% 466,612 1.52%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 2,235 125,159,925 0.00% 57,446 3.89%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 109 125,159,925 0.00% 23,281 0.47%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 943 125,159,925 0.00% 263,910 0.36%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 3,668 125,159,925 0.00% 108,608 3.38%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 49,207 125,159,925 0.03% 531,953 9.25%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 18,152 125,159,925 0.01% 201,507 9.01%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 7,177 125,159,925 0.00% 132,454 5.42%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 568 125,159,925 0.00% 81,192 0.70%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 73 125,159,925 0.00% 82,709 0.09%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 5,462 125,159,925 0.00% 116,948 4.67%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 12,455 125,159,925 0.01% 103,097 12.08%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 8,965 125,159,925 0.00% 158,540 5.65%
Fri 31st May, 2019 8,590 125,159,925 0.00% 28,478 30.16%
Thu 30th May, 2019 5,105 125,159,925 0.00% 141,579 3.61%
Wed 29th May, 2019 16,748 125,159,925 0.01% 154,143 10.87%
Tue 28th May, 2019 5,943 125,159,925 0.00% 35,276 16.85%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.