VILLA WORLD LTD. ORDINARY (VLW)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 4.25%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.02
1 month 0.57
Stock information
ASXVLW
YahooVLW
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 23,485 125,549,624 0.01% 107,089 21.93%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 37,463 125,549,624 0.03% 596,047 6.29%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 15,628 125,549,624 0.01% 94,562 16.53%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 29,633 125,549,624 0.02% 131,248 22.58%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 32,415 125,549,624 0.02% 231,749 13.99%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 37,438 125,549,624 0.03% 319,280 11.73%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 4,019 125,549,624 0.00% 260,680 1.54%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 4,667 125,849,624 0.00% 199,454 2.34%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 3,050 125,849,624 0.00% 182,300 1.67%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 24,904 125,849,624 0.02% 228,751 10.89%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 50,577 125,849,624 0.04% 170,624 29.64%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 45,282 125,849,624 0.03% 122,403 36.99%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 34,920 125,849,624 0.02% 115,060 30.35%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 9,940 125,849,624 0.00% 18,941 52.48%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 10,476 125,849,624 0.00% 123,390 8.49%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 23,167 125,849,624 0.01% 203,660 11.38%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 25,007 125,849,624 0.02% 96,573 25.89%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 25,039 125,849,624 0.02% 151,490 16.53%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 55,738 125,849,624 0.04% 173,548 32.12%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 224,478 125,849,624 0.17% 421,949 53.20%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.