VOCUS GROUP LTD ORDINARY (VOC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
9th November, 2018* 5.49%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week -0.24
1 month -1.21
Stock information
ASXVOC
YahooVOC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 14th Nov, 2018 1,296,920 622,263,818 0.20% 2,027,319 63.97%
Tue 13th Nov, 2018 1,242,271 622,263,818 0.20% 2,555,607 48.61%
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 877,525 622,263,818 0.14% 5,827,015 15.06%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 2,661,085 622,263,818 0.42% 4,137,592 64.31%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 1,341,472 622,263,818 0.21% 3,663,635 36.62%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 873,796 622,263,818 0.14% 5,228,517 16.71%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 1,323,908 622,263,818 0.21% 3,798,339 34.85%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 1,518,224 622,263,818 0.24% 3,730,321 40.70%
Fri 2nd Nov, 2018 1,234,663 622,263,818 0.19% 2,939,440 42.00%
Thu 1st Nov, 2018 2,332,228 622,263,818 0.37% 4,218,717 55.28%
Wed 31st Oct, 2018 2,196,609 622,263,818 0.35% 2,618,240 83.90%
Tue 30th Oct, 2018 1,924,828 622,263,818 0.30% 9,232,074 20.85%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 1,230,699 622,263,818 0.19% 2,721,462 45.22%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 1,919,778 622,263,818 0.30% 4,403,667 43.59%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 1,437,306 622,263,818 0.23% 4,218,648 34.07%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 1,817,134 622,263,818 0.29% 5,708,061 31.83%
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 1,636,888 622,184,466 0.26% 3,390,319 48.28%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 2,725,219 622,184,466 0.43% 9,201,132 29.62%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 1,728,533 622,184,466 0.27% 5,382,524 32.11%
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 2,439,702 622,184,466 0.39% 6,543,793 37.28%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.