VOCUS GROUP LTD ORDINARY (VOC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
8th December, 2017* 9.19%
Change
1 day -0.07
1 week 0.04
1 month 1.09
Stock information
ASXVOC
YahooVOC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 13th Dec, 2017 1,138,845 622,184,466 0.18% 1,711,151 66.55%
Tue 12th Dec, 2017 607,877 622,184,466 0.09% 943,342 64.44%
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 767,709 622,184,466 0.12% 1,482,924 51.77%
Fri 8th Dec, 2017 1,219,446 622,184,466 0.19% 2,266,382 53.81%
Thu 7th Dec, 2017 2,641,226 622,184,466 0.42% 4,165,335 63.41%
Wed 6th Dec, 2017 1,354,426 622,184,466 0.21% 2,595,097 52.19%
Tue 5th Dec, 2017 1,297,698 622,184,466 0.20% 2,505,187 51.80%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 1,920,630 622,184,466 0.30% 2,561,070 74.99%
Fri 1st Dec, 2017 599,990 622,184,466 0.09% 1,356,648 44.23%
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 1,319,335 622,184,466 0.21% 2,883,703 45.75%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 1,599,245 622,184,466 0.25% 2,732,500 58.53%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 1,672,442 622,184,466 0.26% 2,815,381 59.40%
Mon 27th Nov, 2017 1,816,472 622,184,466 0.29% 4,276,479 42.48%
Fri 24th Nov, 2017 948,163 622,184,466 0.15% 1,928,674 49.16%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 1,077,849 622,184,466 0.17% 1,359,189 79.30%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 1,705,047 622,184,466 0.27% 1,930,554 88.32%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 476,614 622,184,466 0.07% 1,177,901 40.46%
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 1,400,605 622,184,466 0.22% 1,958,165 71.53%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 1,352,565 622,184,466 0.21% 1,926,689 70.20%
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 1,335,329 622,184,466 0.21% 3,108,384 42.96%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.