VIRTUS HEALTH LTD ORDINARY (VRT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th July, 2017* 5.68%
Change
1 day -0.24
1 week 0.50
1 month 0.70
Stock information
ASXVRT
YahooVRT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Fri 21st Jul, 2017 94,630 80,388,494 0.11% 210,653 44.92%
Thu 20th Jul, 2017 106,987 80,388,494 0.13% 255,756 41.83%
Wed 19th Jul, 2017 152,357 80,388,494 0.19% 276,955 55.01%
Tue 18th Jul, 2017 102,709 80,388,494 0.12% 209,532 49.02%
Mon 17th Jul, 2017 137,574 80,388,494 0.17% 253,692 54.23%
Fri 14th Jul, 2017 561,023 80,388,494 0.69% 430,419 130.34%
Thu 13th Jul, 2017 207,582 80,388,494 0.25% 368,826 56.28%
Wed 12th Jul, 2017 170,057 80,388,494 0.21% 237,624 71.57%
Tue 11th Jul, 2017 188,093 80,388,494 0.23% 311,461 60.39%
Mon 10th Jul, 2017 271,042 80,388,494 0.33% 360,609 75.16%
Fri 7th Jul, 2017 97,153 80,388,494 0.12% 313,298 31.01%
Thu 6th Jul, 2017 133,198 80,388,494 0.16% 529,698 25.15%
Wed 5th Jul, 2017 88,320 80,388,494 0.11% 333,452 26.49%
Tue 4th Jul, 2017 139,988 80,388,494 0.17% 356,574 39.26%
Mon 3rd Jul, 2017 210,225 80,388,494 0.26% 427,707 49.15%
Fri 30th Jun, 2017 32,241 80,388,494 0.04% 257,195 12.54%
Thu 29th Jun, 2017 67,374 80,388,494 0.08% 536,605 12.56%
Wed 28th Jun, 2017 29,651 80,388,494 0.03% 472,056 6.28%
Tue 27th Jun, 2017 69,419 80,388,494 0.08% 404,722 17.15%
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 55,897 80,388,494 0.07% 372,807 14.99%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.