SPDR GLOBAL DIVIDEND ETF UNITS (WDIV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXWDIV
YahooWDIV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 10,554 9,917,641 0.10%    
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 23,135 9,917,641 0.23%    
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 16,449 9,917,641 0.16%    
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 4,944 9,667,641 0.05%    
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 5,612 9,667,641 0.05%    
Mon 24th Sep, 2018 43,296 9,667,641 0.44%    
Wed 12th Sep, 2018 840 9,667,641 0.00%    
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 5,975 9,667,641 0.06%    
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 10,409 9,667,641 0.10%    
Wed 5th Sep, 2018 19,408 9,667,641 0.20%    
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 4,759 9,467,641 0.05%    
Thu 30th Aug, 2018 2,575 9,467,641 0.02%    
Fri 24th Aug, 2018 6,222 9,467,641 0.06%    
Thu 23rd Aug, 2018 3,922 9,467,641 0.04%    
Wed 22nd Aug, 2018 13,294 9,467,641 0.14%    
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 450 9,467,641 0.00%    
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 3,107 9,467,641 0.03%    
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 10,326 9,467,641 0.10%    
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 200 9,236,625 0.00%    
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 4,264 9,236,625 0.04%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.