WESTFIELD CORP STAPLED (WFD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
8th December, 2017* 4.25%
Change
1 day -0.33
1 week -0.30
1 month -0.45
Stock information
ASXWFD
YahooWFD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 13th Dec, 2017 32,459,073 2,078,089,686 1.56% 101,848,834 31.87%
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 1,973,824 2,078,089,686 0.09% 3,019,067 65.38%
Fri 8th Dec, 2017 4,906,375 2,078,089,686 0.23% 6,449,806 76.07%
Thu 7th Dec, 2017 2,369,209 2,078,089,686 0.11% 4,704,325 50.36%
Wed 6th Dec, 2017 3,406,305 2,078,089,686 0.16% 5,597,344 60.86%
Tue 5th Dec, 2017 1,301,973 2,078,089,686 0.06% 3,511,611 37.08%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 1,071,707 2,078,089,686 0.05% 3,062,241 35.00%
Fri 1st Dec, 2017 2,569,341 2,078,089,686 0.12% 3,616,044 71.05%
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 1,135,662 2,078,089,686 0.05% 6,597,337 17.21%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 2,559,839 2,078,089,686 0.12% 4,831,409 52.98%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 2,568,865 2,078,089,686 0.12% 5,013,758 51.24%
Mon 27th Nov, 2017 1,834,501 2,078,089,686 0.08% 3,380,035 54.27%
Fri 24th Nov, 2017 1,352,488 2,078,089,686 0.06% 4,799,657 28.18%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 1,725,243 2,078,089,686 0.08% 3,164,124 54.53%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 2,343,460 2,078,089,686 0.11% 4,542,460 51.59%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 1,329,709 2,078,089,686 0.06% 2,825,559 47.06%
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 1,598,687 2,078,089,686 0.07% 2,351,994 67.97%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 1,295,810 2,078,089,686 0.06% 2,130,901 60.81%
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 1,133,043 2,078,089,686 0.05% 3,575,754 31.69%
Wed 15th Nov, 2017 1,231,555 2,078,089,686 0.05% 4,761,680 25.86%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.