WESTFIELD CORP STAPLED (WFD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXWFD
YahooWFD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 30th May, 2018 12,361,581 2,078,089,686 0.59% 132,178,349 9.35%
Tue 29th May, 2018 6,246,919 2,078,089,686 0.30% 42,392,461 14.74%
Mon 28th May, 2018 4,875,649 2,078,089,686 0.23% 13,834,812 35.24%
Fri 25th May, 2018 2,805,106 2,078,089,686 0.13% 35,408,443 7.92%
Thu 24th May, 2018 2,583,979 2,078,089,686 0.12% 19,270,564 13.41%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 4,139,233 2,078,089,686 0.19% 16,164,440 25.61%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 3,493,216 2,078,089,686 0.16% 10,373,121 33.68%
Mon 21st May, 2018 344,940 2,078,089,686 0.01% 10,271,981 3.36%
Fri 18th May, 2018 166,658 2,078,089,686 0.00% 16,504,301 1.01%
Thu 17th May, 2018 1,384,831 2,078,089,686 0.06% 5,771,704 23.99%
Wed 16th May, 2018 302,308 2,078,089,686 0.01% 6,094,954 4.96%
Tue 15th May, 2018 151,120 2,078,089,686 0.00% 6,366,647 2.37%
Mon 14th May, 2018 1,332,079 2,078,089,686 0.06% 8,953,186 14.88%
Fri 11th May, 2018 256,410 2,078,089,686 0.01% 12,038,307 2.13%
Thu 10th May, 2018 314,868 2,078,089,686 0.01% 4,270,068 7.37%
Wed 9th May, 2018 959,226 2,078,089,686 0.04% 5,647,923 16.98%
Tue 8th May, 2018 352,412 2,078,089,686 0.01% 5,264,554 6.69%
Mon 7th May, 2018 467,233 2,078,089,686 0.02% 4,963,113 9.41%
Fri 4th May, 2018 236,481 2,078,089,686 0.01% 4,966,146 4.76%
Thu 3rd May, 2018 998,645 2,078,089,686 0.04% 7,044,161 14.18%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.