WAGNERS HLD COMPANY ORDINARY (WGN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 2.73%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.40
Stock information
ASXWGN
YahooWGN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 19,000 161,375,590 0.01% 148,270 12.81%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 7,183 161,375,590 0.00% 47,292 15.19%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 71 161,375,590 0.00% 21,830 0.33%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 1,832 161,375,590 0.00% 105,442 1.74%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 53,703 161,375,590 0.03% 100,958 53.19%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 781 161,375,590 0.00% 106,171 0.74%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 8,324 161,375,590 0.00% 149,459 5.57%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 4,557 161,375,590 0.00% 228,901 1.99%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 23,631 161,375,590 0.01% 236,347 10.00%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 26,321 161,375,590 0.01% 414,796 6.35%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 21,433 161,375,590 0.01% 372,301 5.76%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 23,827 161,375,590 0.01% 539,404 4.42%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 41,466 161,375,590 0.02% 965,625 4.29%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 6,140 161,375,590 0.00% 526,697 1.17%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 30,829 161,375,590 0.01% 991,476 3.11%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 25,831 161,375,590 0.01% 1,640,673 1.57%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 135,320 161,375,590 0.08% 2,512,680 5.39%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 10,559 161,375,590 0.00% 99,731 10.59%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 29,432 161,375,590 0.01% 95,521 30.81%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 5,523 161,375,590 0.00% 21,715 25.43%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.