WAGNERS HLD COMPANY ORDINARY (WGN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 3.27%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.08
1 month 0.26
Stock information
ASXWGN
YahooWGN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 2,396 161,375,590 0.00% 181,544 1.32%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 4,265 161,375,590 0.00% 234,583 1.82%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 5,309 161,375,590 0.00% 280,627 1.89%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 5,737 161,375,590 0.00% 581,844 0.99%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 3,959 161,375,590 0.00% 329,172 1.20%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 60,171 161,375,590 0.03% 508,242 11.84%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 54,010 161,375,590 0.03% 167,757 32.20%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 6,648 161,375,590 0.00% 246,916 2.69%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 2,704 161,375,590 0.00% 276,399 0.98%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 66,748 161,375,590 0.04% 865,305 7.71%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 19,247 161,375,590 0.01% 143,761 13.39%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 31,028 161,375,590 0.01% 146,419 21.19%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 7,508 161,375,590 0.00% 1,220,256 0.62%
Fri 31st May, 2019 36,245 161,375,590 0.02% 312,854 11.59%
Thu 30th May, 2019 66,273 161,375,590 0.04% 153,905 43.06%
Wed 29th May, 2019 780 161,375,590 0.00% 264,658 0.29%
Tue 28th May, 2019 4,122 161,375,590 0.00% 413,621 1.00%
Fri 24th May, 2019 99,805 161,375,590 0.06% 578,779 17.24%
Thu 23rd May, 2019 1,263 161,375,590 0.00% 156,958 0.80%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 73,514 161,375,590 0.04% 211,228 34.80%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.