WAGNERS HLD COMPANY ORDINARY (WGN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 1.63%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.02
1 month 0.09
Stock information
ASXWGN
YahooWGN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 13,061 161,375,590 0.00% 291,831 4.48%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 8,147 161,375,590 0.00% 65,585 12.42%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 9,093 161,375,590 0.00% 120,049 7.57%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 10,781 161,375,590 0.00% 129,077 8.35%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 3,096 161,375,590 0.00% 107,439 2.88%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 184,289 161,375,590 0.11% 119,462 154.27%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 6,353 161,375,590 0.00% 294,029 2.16%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 88,231 161,375,590 0.05% 462,522 19.08%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 124,452 161,375,590 0.07% 384,359 32.38%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 44,704 161,375,590 0.02% 294,715 15.17%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 39,067 161,375,590 0.02% 890,181 4.39%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 36,249 161,375,590 0.02% 266,728 13.59%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 66,558 161,375,590 0.04% 1,468,600 4.53%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 6,392 161,375,590 0.00% 109,723 5.83%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 4,791 161,375,590 0.00% 129,677 3.69%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 11,445 161,375,590 0.00% 171,502 6.67%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 18,659 161,375,590 0.01% 140,897 13.24%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 9,143 161,375,590 0.00% 92,293 9.91%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 55,827 161,375,590 0.03% 109,685 50.90%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 64,970 161,375,590 0.04% 144,021 45.11%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.