WESTGOLD RESOURCES. ORDINARY (WGX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 3.98%
Change
1 day -0.20
1 week -0.34
1 month -0.34
Stock information
ASXWGX
YahooWGX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 26,744 389,122,763 0.00% 958,901 2.79%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 380,863 389,122,763 0.09% 1,006,883 37.83%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 646,261 389,122,763 0.16% 2,048,357 31.55%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 805,321 389,110,077 0.20% 1,219,326 66.05%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 906,652 389,110,077 0.23% 993,295 91.28%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 104,855 389,110,077 0.02% 444,364 23.60%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 462,324 389,110,077 0.11% 732,853 63.09%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 224,649 389,110,077 0.05% 616,095 36.46%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 1,033,248 389,110,077 0.26% 590,489 174.98%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 116,686 389,109,569 0.03% 1,957,098 5.96%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 760,400 389,109,569 0.19% 1,954,496 38.91%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 505,989 389,109,569 0.13% 599,948 84.34%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 52,852 389,109,569 0.01% 858,061 6.16%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 171,779 389,109,569 0.04% 652,098 26.34%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 230,232 389,109,569 0.05% 9,605,414 2.40%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 350,596 389,109,569 0.09% 353,686 99.13%
Fri 31st May, 2019 759,835 389,109,569 0.19% 1,853,137 41.00%
Thu 30th May, 2019 526,239 389,109,569 0.13% 4,611,909 11.41%
Wed 29th May, 2019 288,293 389,109,569 0.07% 745,563 38.67%
Tue 28th May, 2019 354,252 389,109,569 0.09% 2,172,142 16.31%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.