WOOLWORTHS GROUP LTD ORDINARY (WOW)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 2.85%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.08
1 month 0.13
Stock information
ASXWOW
YahooWOW
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 640,658 1,317,420,520 0.04% 1,743,455 36.75%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 881,609 1,317,420,520 0.06% 2,009,863 43.86%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 840,415 1,317,420,520 0.06% 1,709,482 49.16%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 1,682,953 1,317,420,520 0.12% 2,372,020 70.95%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 583,999 1,317,420,520 0.04% 1,352,422 43.18%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 716,340 1,317,420,520 0.05% 1,421,979 50.38%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 562,662 1,317,420,520 0.04% 1,966,692 28.61%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 426,603 1,317,420,520 0.03% 1,932,572 22.07%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 1,183,500 1,317,420,520 0.09% 2,456,110 48.19%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 2,179,787 1,317,420,520 0.16% 4,592,466 47.46%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 2,307,391 1,317,420,520 0.17% 4,810,821 47.96%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 14,155,412 1,317,420,520 1.07% 16,123,864 87.79%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 4,834,780 1,317,420,520 0.36% 8,091,571 59.75%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 1,276,742 1,317,420,520 0.09% 5,655,877 22.57%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 1,120,298 1,317,420,520 0.08% 2,626,739 42.65%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 640,284 1,317,420,520 0.04% 2,300,372 27.83%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 669,039 1,317,420,520 0.05% 2,799,230 23.90%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 334,681 1,317,416,960 0.02% 1,729,758 19.35%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 2,702,939 1,317,416,960 0.20% 2,140,184 126.29%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 1,843,047 1,317,416,960 0.14% 4,175,652 44.14%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.