WISETECH GLOBAL LTD ORDINARY (WTC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 3.18%
Change
1 day -0.62
1 week -0.54
1 month -0.39
Stock information
ASXWTC
YahooWTC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 196,405 301,024,598 0.06% 457,539 42.93%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 214,664 301,024,598 0.07% 339,771 63.18%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 334,920 301,024,598 0.11% 582,478 57.50%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 401,233 301,024,598 0.13% 724,663 55.37%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 121,540 301,024,598 0.04% 298,087 40.77%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 250,353 301,024,598 0.08% 394,135 63.52%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 228,449 301,024,598 0.07% 419,495 54.46%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 303,059 301,024,598 0.10% 709,764 42.70%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 317,605 301,024,598 0.10% 636,965 49.86%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 243,572 301,024,598 0.08% 448,576 54.30%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 166,307 301,024,598 0.05% 376,864 44.13%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 291,776 301,024,598 0.09% 565,020 51.64%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 460,791 301,024,598 0.15% 652,390 70.63%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 278,479 301,024,598 0.09% 543,966 51.19%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 154,982 301,024,598 0.05% 335,539 46.19%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 75,396 301,024,598 0.02% 291,054 25.90%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 208,513 301,024,598 0.06% 471,703 44.20%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 165,151 301,024,598 0.05% 421,159 39.21%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 338,439 301,024,598 0.11% 763,891 44.30%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 360,309 301,024,598 0.12% 562,665 64.04%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.