BETA STRONG USD TMF UNITS (YANK)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXYANK
YahooYANK
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 14th May, 2019 771 650,000 0.11% 3,466 22.24%
Mon 13th May, 2019 27,340 650,000 4.20% 23,670 115.50%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 14,090 650,000 2.16%    
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 60,703 650,000 9.33% 28,153 215.62%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 4,947 750,000 0.66% 3,594 137.65%
Thu 15th Nov, 2018 1,811 750,000 0.24% 3,957 45.77%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 5,706 750,000 0.76% 14,640 38.98%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 32,391 750,000 4.31% 56,390 57.44%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 214 750,000 0.02% 48,724 0.44%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 7,542 750,000 1.00% 5,609 134.46%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 6,884 800,000 0.86% 96,471 7.14%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 3,409 800,000 0.42% 78,950 4.32%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 1,480 800,000 0.18% 75,360 1.96%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 12,480 800,000 1.56% 160,800 7.76%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 10,018 800,000 1.25% 81,818 12.24%
Thu 21st Jun, 2018 500 900,000 0.05% 6,442 7.76%
Wed 20th Jun, 2018 127 900,000 0.01% 7,781 1.63%
Tue 19th Jun, 2018 22,691 900,000 2.52% 25,566 88.75%
Wed 16th May, 2018 700 900,000 0.07% 5,922 11.82%
Wed 28th Mar, 2018 500 1,200,000 0.04% 500 100.00%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.