ZIPMONEY LTD ORDINARY (ZML)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXZML
YahooZML
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 10,000 290,245,480 0.00% 699,206 1.43%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 1,271 290,245,480 0.00% 184,564 0.69%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 5,000 290,245,480 0.00% 452,952 1.10%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 13,783 290,245,480 0.00% 184,842 7.46%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 1,877 290,245,480 0.00% 40,383 4.65%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 13,000 290,245,480 0.00% 218,721 5.94%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 2,000 290,245,480 0.00% 98,879 2.02%
Fri 15th Sep, 2017 15,000 201,554,299 0.00% 337,854 4.44%
Tue 29th Aug, 2017 16,000 199,884,544 0.00% 36,762 43.52%
Mon 28th Aug, 2017 1,159 199,884,544 0.00% 122,567 0.95%
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 9,588 199,884,544 0.00% 100,661 9.53%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 13,000 199,884,544 0.00% 83,795 15.51%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 50 150,501,828 0.00% 437,659 0.01%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 700 150,501,828 0.00% 136,186 0.51%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 3,000 150,501,828 0.00% 217,867 1.38%
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 15,000 149,981,828 0.01% 79,091 18.97%
Wed 14th Jun, 2017 2,325 149,781,828 0.00% 148,680 1.56%
Fri 2nd Jun, 2017 3,000 149,781,828 0.00% 122,815 2.44%
Mon 22nd May, 2017 1,604 149,781,828 0.00% 121,333 1.32%
Fri 19th May, 2017 1,999 149,781,828 0.00% 60,983 3.28%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.