ANZ ETFS PHYSICAL US DOLLAR ETF (ZUSD)





ASIC data for stock with code ZUSD not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXZUSD
YahooZUSD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 14,601 1,905,000 0.76%    
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 8,833 1,905,000 0.46%    
Wed 23rd May, 2018 6,070 1,855,000 0.32%    
Tue 22nd May, 2018 2,509 1,855,000 0.13%    
Thu 17th May, 2018 8,777 1,855,000 0.47%    
Wed 11th Apr, 2018 165 1,275,000 0.01%    
Tue 10th Apr, 2018 62,446 1,275,000 4.89%    
Mon 9th Apr, 2018 466,515 1,275,000 36.58%    
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 3,469 1,230,000 0.28% 278 1247.84%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 71,621 1,230,000 5.82% 71,621 100.00%
Fri 27th Oct, 2017 64,220 1,230,000 5.22% 70,701 90.83%
Wed 25th Oct, 2017 958 1,230,000 0.07% 458 209.17%
Tue 24th Oct, 2017 14,652 1,230,000 1.19% 29,810 49.15%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 14,276 1,150,000 1.24% 25 57104.00%
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 37,497 1,050,000 3.57% 104,122 36.01%
Thu 10th Nov, 2016 140,588 1,300,000 10.81% 339,833 41.37%
Wed 14th Sep, 2016 86,550 500,000 17.31% 87,050 99.43%
Tue 13th Sep, 2016 651,125 500,000 130.22% 678,318 95.99%
Wed 8th Jun, 2016 1,500 300,000 0.50%    
Tue 7th Jun, 2016 33,117 300,000 11.03%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.