ETFS ASX300 YIELD ETF UNITS (ZYAU)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXZYAU
YahooZYAU
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 4,936 7,420,887 0.06% 5,707 86.49%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 105 7,420,887 0.00% 8,413 1.25%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 24,657 7,220,887 0.34% 25,100 98.24%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 6,634 7,220,887 0.09% 9,208 72.05%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 8,318 6,817,270 0.12% 11,468 72.53%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 44,072 6,817,270 0.64% 48,157 91.52%
Fri 5th Oct, 2018 124,482 6,517,270 1.91% 138,687 89.76%
Thu 27th Sep, 2018 32,487 6,517,270 0.49% 34,153 95.12%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 41,374 6,517,270 0.63% 44,682 92.60%
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 3,537 6,017,270 0.05% 27,444 12.89%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 3,948 6,017,270 0.06% 17,576 22.46%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 4,871 6,017,270 0.08% 14,599 33.37%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 43,875 6,017,270 0.72% 115,487 37.99%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 566 6,017,270 0.00% 7,900 7.16%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 13,157 6,017,270 0.21% 20,352 64.65%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 16,457 5,611,958 0.29% 74,330 22.14%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 405 5,611,958 0.00% 14,175 2.86%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 2,365 5,611,958 0.04% 10,511 22.50%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 6,510 5,611,958 0.11% 21,206 30.70%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 8,312 5,611,958 0.14% 27,215 30.54%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.