THE A2 MILK COMPANY ORDINARY (A2M)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 6.45%
Change
1 day 0.07
1 week 0.42
1 month 0.13
Stock information
ASXA2M
YahooA2M
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 3,205,641 735,079,675 0.43% 4,853,377 66.05%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 1,472,915 735,079,675 0.20% 2,398,520 61.41%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 922,348 735,079,675 0.12% 2,854,611 32.31%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 1,676,852 735,079,675 0.22% 2,667,664 62.86%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 2,558,161 735,079,675 0.34% 4,312,081 59.33%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 2,498,629 735,079,675 0.34% 5,178,661 48.25%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,773,332 735,079,675 0.24% 3,133,778 56.59%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 2,193,592 735,079,675 0.29% 3,903,556 56.19%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 1,514,440 735,079,675 0.20% 2,712,985 55.82%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 599,131 735,048,405 0.08% 2,412,906 24.83%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 696,150 735,048,405 0.09% 1,898,745 36.66%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 601,968 735,048,405 0.08% 1,888,882 31.87%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 499,625 735,048,405 0.06% 1,587,665 31.47%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 1,001,350 735,048,405 0.13% 2,763,805 36.23%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 918,492 735,048,405 0.12% 2,701,025 34.01%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 1,228,993 735,048,405 0.16% 2,373,206 51.79%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 810,650 735,048,405 0.11% 2,454,557 33.03%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 670,375 735,048,405 0.09% 2,320,195 28.89%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 392,850 735,048,405 0.05% 1,394,256 28.18%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 471,606 735,048,405 0.06% 1,592,653 29.61%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.