AUSTIN ENGINEERING ORDINARY (ANG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXANG
YahooANG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 301 578,833,756 0.00% 139,534 0.22%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 21,000 578,833,756 0.00% 507,726 4.14%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 22,650 578,833,756 0.00% 218,953 10.34%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 36,564 578,833,756 0.00% 1,243,165 2.94%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 32,900 578,833,756 0.00% 815,765 4.03%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 3,000 578,833,756 0.00% 9,166 32.73%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 23,400 578,833,756 0.00% 365,823 6.40%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 19,042 578,833,756 0.00% 254,201 7.49%
Mon 19th Aug, 2019 45,850 578,833,756 0.00% 222,394 20.62%
Fri 16th Aug, 2019 22,950 578,833,756 0.00% 322,753 7.11%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 27,450 578,833,756 0.00% 266,769 10.29%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 23,850 578,833,756 0.00% 1,589,835 1.50%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 41,899 578,833,756 0.00% 137,810 30.40%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 23,612 578,833,756 0.00% 317,151 7.45%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 26,400 578,833,756 0.00% 217,781 12.12%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 42,600 578,833,756 0.00% 680,147 6.26%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 1,136 578,833,756 0.00% 388,437 0.29%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 36,900 578,833,756 0.00% 593,604 6.22%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 67,991 578,833,756 0.01% 748,870 9.08%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 18,495 578,833,756 0.00% 119,036 15.54%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.