AUSDRILL LIMITED ORDINARY (ASL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 0.30%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.09
Stock information
ASXASL
YahooASL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 436,118 686,322,503 0.06% 2,228,603 19.57%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 196,959 686,322,503 0.02% 2,613,742 7.54%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 105,576 686,261,223 0.01% 1,484,231 7.11%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 156,180 686,261,223 0.02% 1,648,725 9.47%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 1,181,638 686,261,223 0.17% 1,662,688 71.07%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 1,323,382 686,261,223 0.19% 2,109,912 62.72%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 264,679 686,261,223 0.03% 1,692,833 15.64%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 314,387 686,261,223 0.04% 2,143,606 14.67%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 188,694 686,261,223 0.02% 1,573,523 11.99%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 379,881 686,261,223 0.05% 2,305,673 16.48%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 424,856 686,261,223 0.06% 3,372,898 12.60%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 278,210 686,261,223 0.04% 5,124,139 5.43%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 360,018 686,261,223 0.05% 3,693,801 9.75%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 533,994 686,261,223 0.07% 8,496,008 6.29%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 376,703 686,261,223 0.05% 4,044,625 9.31%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 393,789 686,261,223 0.05% 3,325,501 11.84%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 674,406 686,261,223 0.09% 5,736,703 11.76%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 228,500 686,261,223 0.03% 3,143,248 7.27%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 733,764 686,261,223 0.10% 3,578,441 20.51%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 422,072 686,261,223 0.06% 5,431,051 7.77%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.