BWX LIMITED ORDINARY (BWX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 8.17%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week -0.05
1 month -2.07
Stock information
ASXBWX
YahooBWX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 116,628 124,249,888 0.09% 242,622 48.07%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 150,465 124,249,888 0.12% 464,886 32.37%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 132,099 124,249,888 0.10% 216,661 60.97%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 118,794 124,249,888 0.09% 315,130 37.70%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 103,625 124,249,888 0.08% 437,431 23.69%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 172,160 124,249,888 0.13% 488,665 35.23%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 192,883 124,249,888 0.15% 409,712 47.08%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 152,347 124,249,888 0.12% 421,820 36.12%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 87,870 124,249,888 0.07% 1,205,710 7.29%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 131,962 124,249,888 0.10% 1,249,533 10.56%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 75,351 124,249,888 0.06% 686,872 10.97%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 87,845 124,249,888 0.07% 631,256 13.92%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 90,138 124,249,888 0.07% 609,545 14.79%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 156,008 124,249,888 0.12% 1,434,172 10.88%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 77,879 124,249,888 0.06% 953,453 8.17%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 68,384 124,249,888 0.05% 3,509,836 1.95%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 27,518 124,249,888 0.02% 414,589 6.64%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 17,855 124,249,888 0.01% 441,148 4.05%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 28,376 124,249,888 0.02% 222,885 12.73%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 37,210 124,249,888 0.03% 715,319 5.20%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.