CLINUVEL PHARMACEUT. ORDINARY (CUV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 5.22%
Change
1 day 0.05
1 week 0.68
1 month 3.12
Stock information
ASXCUV
YahooCUV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 84,687 48,960,633 0.17% 254,046 33.34%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 66,242 48,960,633 0.13% 185,577 35.70%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 78,986 48,960,633 0.16% 320,836 24.62%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 76,671 48,960,633 0.15% 205,501 37.31%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 91,413 48,960,633 0.18% 229,374 39.85%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 86,337 48,960,633 0.17% 292,402 29.53%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 182,208 48,960,633 0.37% 425,047 42.87%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 48,091 48,960,633 0.09% 338,060 14.23%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 68,837 48,960,633 0.14% 203,941 33.75%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 130,034 48,960,633 0.26% 297,169 43.76%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 60,808 48,960,633 0.12% 194,659 31.24%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 31,858 48,960,633 0.06% 172,449 18.47%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 29,705 48,960,633 0.06% 245,740 12.09%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 81,648 48,960,633 0.16% 168,236 48.53%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 126,931 48,960,633 0.25% 395,113 32.13%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 108,597 48,960,633 0.22% 247,497 43.88%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 82,190 48,960,633 0.16% 195,306 42.08%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 125,206 48,960,633 0.25% 247,876 50.51%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 76,285 48,960,633 0.15% 256,141 29.78%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 96,392 48,960,633 0.19% 273,678 35.22%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.