ESTIA HEALTH LTD ORDINARY (EHE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 2.17%
Change
1 day 0.08
1 week 0.03
1 month -0.78
Stock information
ASXEHE
YahooEHE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 397,003 260,602,749 0.15% 664,556 59.74%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 445,749 260,602,749 0.17% 678,789 65.67%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 370,086 260,602,749 0.14% 707,770 52.29%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 694,863 260,602,749 0.26% 1,187,956 58.49%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 846,223 260,602,749 0.32% 2,415,361 35.04%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 99,427 260,602,749 0.03% 552,708 17.99%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 116,357 260,602,749 0.04% 553,502 21.02%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 121,962 260,602,749 0.04% 795,232 15.34%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 121,754 260,602,749 0.04% 1,386,821 8.78%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 103,954 260,602,749 0.04% 435,724 23.86%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 88,261 260,602,749 0.03% 605,775 14.57%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 96,043 260,602,749 0.03% 709,081 13.54%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 125,470 260,602,749 0.04% 576,985 21.75%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 84,173 260,602,749 0.03% 489,197 17.21%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 116,474 260,602,749 0.04% 597,143 19.51%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 227,087 260,602,749 0.08% 538,453 42.17%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 92,641 260,602,749 0.03%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 81,019 260,602,749 0.03% 605,902 13.37%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 273,620 260,602,749 0.10% 574,106 47.66%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 775,518 260,602,749 0.29% 1,742,097 44.52%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.