NATIONAL AUST. BANK ORDINARY (NAB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th November, 2019* 0.58%
Change
1 day 0.09
1 week -0.05
1 month -0.12
Stock information
ASXNAB
YahooNAB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Thu 14th Nov, 2019 2,284,786 2,883,018,637 0.07% 19.13%
Wed 13th Nov, 2019 4,225,506 2,883,018,637 0.14% 44.55%
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 3,717,359 2,883,018,637 0.12% 37.67%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 2,378,187 2,883,018,637 0.08% 30.56%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 1,159,251 2,883,018,637 0.04% 13.83%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 2,322,492 2,883,018,637 0.08% 15.71%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 961,284 2,883,018,637 0.03% 12.07%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 1,147,393 2,883,018,637 0.04% 17.32%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 2,796,623 2,883,018,637 0.09% 24.91%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 1,014,918 2,883,018,637 0.03% 19.06%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 1,388,819 2,883,018,637 0.04% 19.51%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 1,314,215 2,883,018,637 0.04% 27.01%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 249,946 2,883,018,637 0.00% 7.12%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 270,115 2,883,018,637 0.00% 11.37%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 910,492 2,883,018,637 0.03% 14.50%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 799,670 2,883,018,637 0.02% 23.82%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 525,110 2,883,018,637 0.01% 14.92%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 408,821 2,883,018,637 0.01% 11.47%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 445,225 2,883,018,637 0.01% 17.80%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 548,158 2,883,018,637 0.01% 17.50%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.