SYRAH RESOURCES ORDINARY (SYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 15.78%
Change
1 day -0.89
1 week -1.86
1 month -1.27
Stock information
ASXSYR
YahooSYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 820,313 344,299,220 0.23% 2,550,486 32.16%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 318,316 344,299,220 0.09% 4,435,886 7.18%
Tue 21st May, 2019 48,264 344,299,220 0.01% 4,196,210 1.15%
Mon 20th May, 2019 73,744 344,299,220 0.02% 6,028,294 1.22%
Fri 17th May, 2019 12,461 344,299,220 0.00% 6,561,016 0.19%
Thu 16th May, 2019 203,698 344,299,220 0.05% 3,746,163 5.44%
Wed 15th May, 2019 165,692 344,299,220 0.04% 3,778,770 4.38%
Tue 14th May, 2019 273,446 344,299,220 0.07% 1,531,653 17.85%
Mon 13th May, 2019 347,859 344,299,220 0.10% 1,503,075 23.14%
Fri 10th May, 2019 295,652 344,299,220 0.08% 2,691,370 10.99%
Thu 9th May, 2019 309,938 344,299,220 0.09% 3,710,804 8.35%
Wed 8th May, 2019 178,274 344,299,220 0.05% 2,947,263 6.05%
Tue 7th May, 2019 219,306 344,299,220 0.06% 1,900,307 11.54%
Mon 6th May, 2019 276,598 344,299,220 0.08% 1,993,522 13.87%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 152,384 344,299,220 0.04% 2,390,139 6.38%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 301,991 344,299,220 0.08% 3,450,523 8.75%
Wed 1st May, 2019 185,501 344,299,220 0.05% 1,980,579 9.37%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 179,865 344,299,220 0.05% 3,420,899 5.26%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 966,829 344,299,220 0.28% 5,131,270 18.84%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 682,600 344,299,220 0.19% 2,718,279 25.11%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.