TELSTRA CORPORATION. ORDINARY (TLS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 0.51%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.03
Stock information
ASXTLS
YahooTLS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 7,855,676 11,893,297,855 0.06% 18,754,228 41.89%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 5,896,005 11,893,297,855 0.05% 20,579,306 28.65%
Tue 21st May, 2019 13,055,291 11,893,297,855 0.11% 43,293,058 30.16%
Mon 20th May, 2019 4,486,054 11,893,297,855 0.03% 23,336,275 19.22%
Fri 17th May, 2019 5,754,440 11,893,297,855 0.04% 28,117,114 20.47%
Thu 16th May, 2019 5,799,402 11,893,297,855 0.04% 31,971,345 18.14%
Wed 15th May, 2019 4,740,634 11,893,297,855 0.04% 17,920,407 26.45%
Tue 14th May, 2019 4,792,222 11,893,297,855 0.04% 26,650,315 17.98%
Mon 13th May, 2019 3,788,819 11,893,297,855 0.03% 24,686,837 15.35%
Fri 10th May, 2019 5,368,434 11,893,297,855 0.04% 24,460,764 21.95%
Thu 9th May, 2019 10,521,898 11,893,297,855 0.08% 32,375,720 32.50%
Wed 8th May, 2019 13,872,183 11,893,297,855 0.11% 41,009,911 33.83%
Tue 7th May, 2019 4,023,410 11,893,297,855 0.03% 20,318,184 19.80%
Mon 6th May, 2019 3,176,969 11,893,297,855 0.02% 19,162,912 16.58%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 2,580,152 11,893,297,855 0.02% 11,907,539 21.67%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 4,721,894 11,893,297,855 0.04% 19,194,652 24.60%
Wed 1st May, 2019 2,311,586 11,893,297,855 0.01% 11,330,720 20.40%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 3,896,143 11,893,297,855 0.03% 19,959,435 19.52%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 1,485,920 11,893,297,855 0.01% 14,558,657 10.21%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 2,112,765 11,893,297,855 0.01% 21,017,815 10.05%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.